Welcome to The Carrie Connection!

My name is Carrie McBride and I’m currently a student in Kathy’s Blogging Class (COM 495) at the University of Washington.  My goal for this class is to learn all that I can about digital media in order to lend my skills to the non-profit that I work for.  By day, I manage both the Accounting and Development functions of Transitional Resources, and by night I’m a part-time student at UW, majoring in Social Sciences.  Welcome to my little corner of the blogosphere!

Leave a Reply

